Restaurant & Bar

btn-book-a-table-header

The Restaurant Olor in the Schwan & Post Business Quarters impresses with culinary highlights that are brought to the guest in the most pleasant atmosphere. The cuisine is at a high culinary level and the open concept allows an exclusive look over the chefs' shoulders.

Progressive, modern and sometimes even a little crazy, at the Olor we do not simply serve dinner, but make your stay an entertaining experience. It goes without saying that the food and drinks served are fresh, regional and of outstanding quality.

Our restaurant is open from Monday to Saturday from 12:00 to 14:00 and from 18:00 to 22:00. Bar service Friday and Saturday from 21:00. Sunday closed.

parallax background

Culinary Delights

New meets old - and this applies not only to the hotel itself, but also to the Restaurant Olor, where we serve classical cuisine with a modern twist. The result? An outstanding culinary diversity.

Private Moments

Some meetings better take place in a private atmosphere. Therefore, we offer our guests special areas on request, such as the Chef's Table or our roof terrace, which can be used for private dining.

Exotic Creations

Cocktails have been on everyone's lips for years. Experience with us up close what distinguishes a really good drink from a dull Alkopop. We bring urban bar culture to Bad Neustadt and serve more than the ordinary Cuba Libre.

Online Booking

Book online now
easily and comfortably.

Restaurant & Bar

Das Restaurant Olor in den Schwan & Post Business Quarters besticht durch kulinarische Highlights, die in angenehmster Atmosphäre an den Gast gebracht werden. Die Küche glänzt auf hohem Niveau und bietet dem Gast durch ein offenes Konzept die Möglichkeit, den Köchen bei der Zubereitung der Speisen direkt über die Schulter zu schauen.

Progressiv, modern und manchmal auch ein wenig verrückt geht es im Olor darum, dem Gast nicht einfach ein langweiliges Abendessen zu servieren, sondern seinen Aufenthalt bei uns zu einem unterhaltsamen Erlebnis zu machen. Dass die servierten Speisen und Getränke frisch, regional und von hervorragender Qualität geprägt sind, ist für uns dabei selbstverständlich.

Unser Restaurant ist Montag bis Sonntag von 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr sowie 18:00 bis 22:00 Uhr für Sie geöffnet. Barbetrieb Freitag und Samstag ab 21:00 Uhr

parallax background

Kulinarische Genüsse

Neu trifft Alt – und das gilt nicht nur für das Hotel selbst, sondern auch für das Restaurant Olor, denn hier werden Klassiker aus der Küche mit völlig neuem Charme serviert. Das Ergebnis? Ein Facettenreichtum, der seinesgleichen lange sucht.

Private Momente

Nicht jedes Treffen ist für en offenen Restaurantbereich bestimmt. Deshalb bieten wir unseren Gästen auf Anfrage besondere Bereiche, wie den Chef’s Table oder unsere Dachterrasse, die zum Private Dining genutzt werden kann.

Exotische Kreationen

Cocktails sind seit Jahren in aller Munde. Doch was einen richtig guten Drink von einem schnöden Alkopop unterscheidet, können Sie bei uns hautnah erleben. Wir bringen urbane Barkultur nach Bad Neustadt und servieren dabei mehr als nur Cuba Libre.

Online-Buchung

Reservieren Sie jetzt ganz
einfach und problemlos online.